Jazzy LoFi Beats

38,95 111,95 

GenreHip Hop, Jazz

Mask Movement Samples and Histibe are excited to present ‘Jazzy LoFi Beats’ — an ultimate sample pack for producers and beatmakers who appreciate fine quality samples in today’s music production.

Drawing influence from the sounds of artists such as Michel Petrucciani, JAY Z, Kendrick Lamar, Miles Davis, SadeTyler The CreatorKanye WestLouis Armstrong, Flying Lotus, L’indecis, J. Cole, Kygo plus labels including Chillhop MusicCafe del Mar, OVO Sound, and GOOD Music — this is a great collection of starting points for artists looking to create modern Hip-Hop, Jazz and Chill beats or add something soulful and melodic to their unique productions.

This huge collection contains 680+ original loops (in the form of 100 construction kits) and 150 one-shot samples inspired by the modern wave of LoFi Hip-Hop and Classic Jazz. This is a solid and highly recommended sound bank for production of Rap MusicChillR&B, Pop Songs as well as a great tool for singers and songwriters. All samples passed through the detailed quality control of Mask Movement creative studio. Packed full of high quality drums, melodic piano samples, soulful wind instruments, warm guitars, atmospheric effects and more.  Jazzy Lo-Fi Beats provides a great atmospheric set of loops, for creating classy instrumentals for music artistscommercialsmovies and more.

The sample pack is designed by Armenian composer Arman Mkhitarian, including co-production by Ukrainian music artist Histibe who produced the main demo track for the sample pack. In detail, expect to find over 3 GB of original construction kits, loops and one shots which can be downloaded as separate packs. At tempos from 70 to 90 BPM, Jazzy LoFi Beats is a great creative tool for producers who are looking for something deep, atmospheric, and modern.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only.

Click “ADD TO CART” to order the product using a Credit/Debit Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay. If you prefer to pay via PayPal or other methods, please feel free to email us at  contact@maskmovement.store


All demo tracks are 100% made from sounds from the sample pack

  • 3,8 Gb
  • 24-bit 44.1 kHz WAV Files
  • 100 Stems (Construction Kits) which includes:
  • 100 Lead Loops (Guitars, Wind Instruments, Pianos, Bells)
  • 85 Key Loops
  • 100 Bass Loops
  • 100 Drum Loops
  • 100 Kick Loops
  • 100 Top Loops
  • 100 Stems (Construction Kits) which includes:
  • 150 One-Shots which includes:
  • 30 Kick Drums
  • 30 Snare Drums
  • 30 Hi-Hats
  • 30 Percussion Sounds
  • 30 Effects & Transitions

Privacy Preference Center