LoFi Hip Hop Odyssey


GenreLoFi, Hip Hop

Get ready to take your music production to the next level with the ultimate sample pack – LoFi Hip Hop Odyssey! Brought to you by Mask Movement Samples and Histibe, this pack is perfect for those who demand nothing but the highest quality samples for their music production.

With a wide range of inspiration from LoFi Girl, Chillhop Music, J Dilla, Madlib, Michel Petrucciani, JAY Z, Kendrick Lamar, Miles Davis, Sade, Tyler The Creator, Louis Armstrong, Flying Lotus, L’indecis, J. Cole, Kygo, Cafe del Mar, and OVO Sound, we have created a unique and original collection of starting points that will make it easy for you to create modern hip-hop, soul, jazz, and chill beats. This solid and highly recommended soundbank contains 280 original loops (in the form of 20 construction kits) and 120 one-shot samples, making it a must-have for anyone producing downtempo, electronica, chill hop, RnB, pop, and more.

Every sample in LoFi Hip Hop Odyssey has passed through the detailed quality control of Mask Movement creative studio, ensuring you receive only the highest quality drums, melodic piano samples, warm guitars, soulful pads, wind instruments, and much more. This pack provides a great atmospheric set of loops, perfect for creating classy instrumentals for music artists, commercials, movies, and beyond.

The creative director and lead producer of this project is none other than the talented Ukrainian audio-visual artist Histibe. Co-producing the main demo track, editing and mixing loops, and creating sound design effects and one-shots, Histibe brings his expertise to every single sample. The musical pieces for the construction kits were written by the gifted composer Arman Mkhitarian.

Get ready to receive a massive 1.86 GB collection of original loops, one-shots, and lo-fi SFX available for download as separate packs. With tempos of between 60-70 BPM, LoFi Hip Hop Odyssey is the perfect creative tool for producers who crave something deep, atmospheric, and modern. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to elevate your music production to new heights. Buy LoFi Hip Hop Odyssey now and start creating unforgettable beats!

Click “ADD TO CART” to order the product using a Credit/Debit Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay. If you prefer to pay via PayPal or other methods, please feel free to email us at  contact@maskmovement.store


All demo tracks are 100% made from sounds from the sample pack

  • 1.86 GB
  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz WAV Files
  • 20 Construction Kits
  • 74 Drum Loops (Inc. Kick, Snare, Top, Perc)
  • 121 Music Loops (Inc. Guitars, Keys, Leads, Plucks, Pads, Bells)
  • 44 Vintage Effects Loops (Noise Pads, Crackles, Vinyl, Field Recordings)
  • 25 Kick One-Shots
  • 25 Snare One-Shots
  • 25 Hi-Hat One-Shots
  • 25 Percussion One-Shots
  • 20 Sub Bass One-Shots

Privacy Preference Center